MESSE 2015

Tendence, Frankfurt vom 29.8. - 1.9.2015, Halle 11.1, Stand B83

 

Händler

  • Bizzi Berlin, Stargarder Str. 17, 10437 Berlin, www.bizzi-geschenke.de (Kartonétagèren)
  • Hit-In.tv, Oderberger Str. 34, 10435 Berlin, www.hit-in.tv (Kartonétagèren)
  • Partikel, Neustädter Str. 6, 33602 Bielefeld, www.partikel-bielefeld.com (Kartonétagèren, Wundertüten)
  • Galerie Kunstreich, Kirchplatz 8, 36251 Bad Hersfeld, www.galeriekunstreich.de (Kartonétagèren)
  • Sweet Suburbia, Eulenstr. 49, 22765 Hamburg, www.sweetsuburbia.de (Kartonétagèren)
  • Die Wohngeschwister, Schanzenstraße 34-36, 20357 Hamburg, www.die-wohngeschwister.de (Kartonétagèren)
  • Kunstkiosk, Paul-Roosen-Straße 5, Hamburg, www.kunstkiosk-hamburg.de (Kartonétagèren, Wundertüten)
  • Büromarkt Hansen, Schulterblatt 7, 20357 Hamburg www.bueromarkthansen.de (Kartonétagèren)
  • Julies Cakes, Eppendorfer Weg 158, 20253 Hamburg, www.julies-cakes.de (Kartonétagèren)
  • Familie von Quast, Marktstr. 6, 20357 Hamburg, www.familievonquast.de (Kartonétagèren, Wundertüten)
  • Frau Vogel – Erinnerungen an Hamburg, Krayenkamp 13, 20459 Hamburg, www.frauvogel.com (Kartonétagèren)
  • Birgit Lakke, Am Rathenaupark 13, 22763 Hamburg, www.lakke.de (Kartonétagèren)
  • MAGIC, Gertigstrasse 16a, 22303 Hamburg, www.magic-hamburg.de (Kartonétagèren, Wundertüten))
  • BALLONI, Ehrenfeldgürtel 88-94, 50823 Köln, www.balloni.de (Kartonétagèren)
  • Das Fachzimmer, Grabenstr 9, Monheim am Rhein, www.dasfachzimmer.de (Kartonétagèren, Wundertüten, Schmuck)
  • HERZallerliebste, Friedhofsweg 42, 18057 Rostock, www.herzallerliebste-rostock.de (Kartonétagèren, Wundertüten)
  • Wie es Euch gefällt, Juliusstraße 16, 22769 Hamburg, www.wieeseuchgefaellt.blogspot.de (Schmuck)
  • La vie est belle, Kampstraße 11, 20357 Hamburg,  www.lavieestbelle-hamburg.de (Schmuck)
  • kallas - fashion with soul, Tübinger Str 19A, 70178 Stuttgart www.kallas-stuttgart.de (Schmuck)
  • Frau Wunder, Sophienstr 1, 42103 Wuppertal, www.frauwunder.com  (Schmuck)
  • Suse Schneeweiss, Drostestraße 1, 30161 Hannover www.suseschneeweiss.de (Schmuck)
  • eastside, Ernst Reuter Allee 22, 39104 Magdeburg, www.eastside-tattoo.com (Schmuck)
  • schönschräg, Georg August Zinn Str 2, 65183 Wiesbaden, www.schoenschraeg.com  (Schmuck)
  • La Seda, Viktoriastr 12, 44135 Dortmund, www.laseda.de (Schmuck)
  • Kia Ora, Viktor Reuter Str 5, 44623 Herne (Schmuck)
  • Libelle, Am Herrengarten 2, 53721 Siegburg (Schmuck)
  • Kolibri Conceptstore, Am Heinrichsberg 2, 07743 Jena, www.theconceptstore.de. (Schmuck)
  • Kleiner Salon, Oeder Weg 87, 60318 Frankfurt, www.kleiner-salon.com (Schmuck)
  • Kreuzstich & Skandinavische Lebensart, Rackerstr 2-6, 21335 Lüneburg, www.kreuzstich-lueneburg.de
  • der Atelierladen von lelo, Allersberger Str 149, 90461 Nürnberg, www.lechner-lorz.de (Kartonétagèren)
  • Freunde der Kunsthalle e.V., Museumsshop, Glockengießerwall, 20095 Hamburg (Wundertüten)
  • hab & gut, Neusser Str 115a, 40219 Düsseldorf, www.hab-und-gut.eu (Wundertüten, Kartonétagèren)
  • Schmidt's Papeterie & Wohnaccessoires, Schweizer Str 67, 60594 Frankfurt, www.schmidts-papeterie.de (Kartonétagèren)
  • Rugge GmbH, Am Halloh 1, 33442 Herzebrock-Clarholz (Kartonétagèren)
  • déja bu ... Weinhandlung, Bahnhofstr 12, CH-8620 Wetzikon (Kartonétagèren)
  • Pension für Produkte GmbH, Neuer Pferdemarkt 32, 20359 Hamburg, www.pensionfuerprodukte-shop.de (Kartonétagèren)
  • Violas' Gewürze und Delikatessen, Eppendorfer Baum, 20249 Hamburg, www.violas.de (Kartonétagèren)
  • Literatur Moths, Rumfordstr 48, 80469 München, www.li-mo.com (Kartonétagèren)
  • Pünktchen, Rathausstr 10, 82031 Grünwald, (Kartonétagèren)
  • Onkel Stereo, Dellstr 22, 47051 Duisburg, www.onkelstereo.de (Wundertüten)
  • Bolland & Böttcher, Buchhandlung, Rethelstr 121, 40237 Düsseldorf
  • Tagediebe, Hirschgässchen 1, 50678 Köln, www.die-tagediebe.com (Wundertüten)
  • Casa di Falcone, www.casa-di-falcone.de (Wundertüten)
  • Haltestelle, Barnstorfer Weg 40/41, 18057 Rostock, www.haltestelle-ktv.de (Schmuck)
  • landlust - WOHNEN UND IDEEN, Im Krummen Ort 9, 28870 Fischerhude, www.landlust-fischerhude.de (Wundertüten, Kartonétagèren)
  • Galerie Victor Klassen, Johannisbollwerk 19, 20459 Hamburg, www.victorklassen.de (Schmuck)
  • SALON, Lindener Marktplatz 12, 30449 Hannover, www.damen-und-herren-salon.de (Schmuck, Wundertüten)
  • Papelito, Zülpicher Straße 22, 50674 Köln,  www.papelito-koeln.de (Schmuck, Wundertüten, Kartonétagèren)
  • Süßkramdealer, Varziner Straße 4, 12159 Berlin, www.suesskramdealer.de (Wundertüten)
  • Brauch GmbH & Co.KG, Laakstraße 10, 44534 Lünen, www.suesskramdealer.de (Wundertüten, Kartonétagèren)
  • Rohlmann GmbH, Emsstraße 92-94, 48429 Rheine www.suesskramdealer.de(Wundertüten)
  • Zweite Liebe, Tina Hustedt, Florastraße 59, 13187 Berlin www.zweiteliebe.net (Wundertüten, Kartonétagèren)
  • Freilichtmuseum Kiekeberg e.V., Museumsladen, Am Kiekeberg 1, 21224 Rosengarten-Ehestorf (Wundertüten, Kartonétagèren)
  • Yokozuna, Weidenallee 17, 20357 hamburg (Wundertüten)
  • Ademmer, Lindenweg 11, 59929 Brilon (Kartonétagèren)
  • lebenslust, Patrizia Wilmes-Wemhöner, Kreuzstraße 21, 47877 Willich (Wundertüten), www.lebenslust-willich.de
  • Optik Pfaff, Martin Koberg, Neumarkt 2, 42103 Wuppertal (Wundertüten, Kartonétagèren), www.wildwechsel.eu
  • Kaufrausch, Petra Steffen, Holtenauer Straße 30, 24105 Kiel (Wundertüten)
  • Antik Café am See, Silke Domanz, Hauptstraße 4, 29389 Bad Bodenteich (Wundertüten), www.antikcafe-bad-bodenteich.de
  • mobilia neues museum gmbh & co kg, designshop, Frau Warm, Luitpoldstraße 5, 90402 Nürnberg, www.designshop-nm.de
  • Frau König, Thekla König-Follmer, Krefelder Straße 22, 47839 Krefeld (Wundertüten), www.frau-koenig.de
  • Rosenrot, Simone Brüggemann, Lotter Straße 11, 49078 Osnabrück (Wundertüten, Kartonétagèren)
  • klein aber fein, Iris Hesse, Ackerstraße 137, 40233 Düsseldorf-Flingern (Wundertüten), www.irishesse.de
  • lebensart, Melanie und Stephan Metzler, Neue Straße 25 a, 29221 Celle (Schmuck), www.lebensart-shop.com
  •  Louvre Cologne, Ralf Galleisky & Christian Bock GbR, Kyffhäuser Straße 49, 50674 Köln, www.louvre-cologne.de (Wundertüten)
  • Dodenhof Posthausen KG, Industriestraße 9-11, 28876 Oyten (Wundertüten), www.dodenhof.de
  • Dodenhof Kaltenkirchen KG, Auf dem berge 1, 24568 Kaltenkirchen, (Wundertüten), www.dodenhof.de
  • NOI GbR, Gianna Zimmermann, Hüttenallee 237, 47800 Krefeld (Wundertüten, Kartonétagèren)
  • Draiflessen Campus  GbR, Susanne Bornemann, Georgstraße 18, 49497 Mettingen (Wundertüten), www.draiflessen.com

     

     

  •  

     


     

     

     




     

     

     



Webshops